respect emote



For worthy combatants.


Requires the player to reach Level 54 in Season 4 Battle Pass.

Respect is the name of one of emotes for the game Fortnite: Battle Royale mode.


The respect emote features the gesture of Asian martial-artists’ tradition of greeting someone to show respect.


This emote is not part of any set.

How to Get It

This emote can only be unlocked by reaching Level 54 in Season 4, premium Battle Pass is not requested to get this emote.


PNG Images

Respect high-quality PNG images with transparent background to use them as you wish (YouTube thumbnails, skin concept and so on).

Official Icons

Used in-game to Shop and Locker, credit to Epic Games.


I am a hard-working web developer with a passion for gaming and eSports events. If you have any issues related to the game or site, leave a comment below, and I will help you as soon as I can.

Leave a Reply

Next ArticleHype